contoh surat lamaran pekerjaan bahasa inggris

 21 Gang buntu street, Jembrana

                                                                                       April 3nd, 2010

 To :  Personal Manager Of

          The Westin Resort

          Nusa Dua, Bali

      Dear sir,

               I have read your ardvertisement in Bali Post and I am very interested in the posifion you offered as the Marketing Communication Executive.

               I have graduated S-1 Marketing,I speak and write in engglis, public relation collage ,I can operate some computer program like adobe fhotosohop,adobe acrobat,and power point. I have 2 years experience work in Indra Tami hotel.I also willing to learn more .

        Here I enclose :

The copy of  ID

Curricullum vitae

The copy of English and computer certificate

The copy of ben sertificate from my collage

 Recomendation from Indra Tami hotel

If you would like me to come for an interview  please contact the address above.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Your sincerely

       ( I PUTU AGUS INDRA SAPUTRA)

Ø Full name   : I PUTU AGUS INDRA SAPUTRA

Ø Nick name  : INDRA

Ø I was born on December 04 1991 in Jembrana

Ø Elementary school 2 Ekasari on 1998-2004

Ø Junior high school 5 Melaya on 2004-2007

Ø Senior high school 1 Melaya on 2007-2010

Tinggalkan Balasan

